Death Row

Here is a link to my most recent article I wrote for the New Statesman on the execution of mentally ill death row inmates and my recent experiences looking into the death penalty.

Last weekend I had the pleasure of attending the LifeLines conference in London. You can check out the organisation here. They arrange for  members to write to death row inmates in America and I urge you to look them up. It was such a fascinating day  and hope to keep in touch with the organisation who will be celebrating their 25th anniversary next year.

Leave a Reply

